Contact Us

Premier Engineering LLC.

Main Office:

1675 Redi Road, #400
Cumming, GA 30040

678-442-8382 Phone
678 442-9363 Fax

 

Sales Team:

Tim Kramer – President 

Western Georgia Territory

Email:     tim@premierengineering.com

Cell:         404-408-7273

 

David Crews – Corporate Accounts Manager 

Sales Manager for Georgia and South Carolina

Northern South Carolina and Northeast Georgia Territory

Email:     david@premierengineering.com

Cell:         865-399-1071

 

Matt Brisson – Sales Engineer

Southern South Carolina and Eastern Georgia Territory

Email:     mbrisson@premierengineering.com

Cell:         248-520-3549

 

Service and Support Team: 

Mike D’Ornellas – mike@premierengineering.com

Mikey D’Ornellas – mikey@premierengineering.com

Matt Gough – matt@premierengineering.com

Jim Gough – jim@premierengineering.com

Ron Ryno – ron@premierengineering.com

Tracy Teate – tracy@premierengineering.com

 

Administrative Team:

Miguel Zubieta – General Manager - miguel@premierengineering.com

Cathy Ryno – cathy@premierengineering.com

Becky Kramer – becky@premierengineering.com


^