Premier Engineering LLC

1675 Redi Road #400
Cumming, GA 30040

Main     678-442-8382

Fax        678-442-9363

 

Our mission is to develop trusted partnerships by offering leading technology and sound manufacturing solutions. Maintaining these relationships through customer service, technical support and good old fashion hard work and dedication.

 

 

Administrative Team:

Miguel Zubieta - General Manager

Cell:     470-277-3114

Email:     Miguel@premierengineering.com

 

Service Team:

Ron Ryno - Georgia Service Manager

Office:     678-442-8382

Email:     Ron@premierengineering.com

 

Mike D’Ornellas Sr. - South Carolina Service Manager

Office:     678-442-8382

Email:     Mike@premierengineering.com

Key Contacts:

Tim Kramer – President

Office:     678-442-8382

Email:      Tim@premierengineering.com

 

Northern South Carolina and Northeast Georgia Territory

David Crews – Capital Accounts Manager

Cell:        865-399-1071

Email:     David@premierengineering.com

 

Southern South Carolina and Eastern Georgia Territory

Matt Brisson – Capital Accounts Manager

Cell:         248-520-3549

Email:      MBrisson@premierengineering.com

 

Western Georgia Territory

Jake Adams – Capital Accounts Manager

Cell:        770-634-3909

Email:     Jake@premierengineering.com

 

 

 

 

We would love to hear from you:

Do you have a question or comment on any of the products or services Premier Engineering LLC has to offer?  Please fill out the contact form and submit to our office for immediate assistance.

Name *
Name